ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Home / Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsleitung &
Leitung Tiefbau

Christian Schneider
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 20

Mobil: 0173 5272496
E-Mail: christian.schneider@schneiderundsohn.de

Geschäftsleitung

Christof Schneider
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 18
E-Mail: christof.schneider@schneiderundsohn.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Ruth Schneider
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 31
E-Mail: ruth.schneider@schneiderundsohn.de

Geschäftsleitung &
Kaufmännische Leitung

Matthias Götz
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 32

Mobil: 0173 3431329
E-Mail: matthias.goetz@schneiderundsohn.de

Zentrale

Vivienne Binder
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 30
E-Mail: vivienne.binder@schneiderundsohn.de

Zentrale

Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 40

E-Mail: info@schneiderundsohn.de

Bauleitung

Christian Bayer
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 21

Mobil: 0173 7392247
E-Mail: christian.bayer@schneiderundsohn.de

Bauleitung

Ralf Schmidt
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 48

Mobil:  0172 6816831
E-Mail: ralf.schmidt@schneiderundsohn.de

Vermesser

Paul Bailey
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 38

Mobil:  0152 02060793
E-Mail: paul.bailey@schneiderundsohn.de

Bauleitung Abbruch

Steffen Roth
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 54

Mobil:  0173 3904418
E-Mail: steffen.roth@schneiderundsohn.de

Kalkulation

Jürgen Keim
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 16

Mobil:  0172 3452509
E-Mail: juergen.keim@schneiderundsohn.de

Kalkulation

Wolfgang Busch
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 36

Mobil:  0173 3003589
E-Mail: wolfgang.busch@schneiderundsohn.de

Bauleitung

Boris Babizin
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 490

Mobil: 01736395170
E-Mail: boris.babizin@schneiderundsohn.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Timo Kostan
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 35

Mobil:  0172 3966695
E-Mail: timo.kostan@schneiderundsohn.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Katherine Schroth
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 10
E-Mail: katherine.schroth@schneiderundsohn.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung /
Abrechnung

Theresa Gullmann
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 50
E-Mail: theresa.gullmann@schneiderundsohn.de

Buchhaltung

Beate Kaltenbach
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 37
E-Mail: beate.kaltenbach@schneiderundsohn.de

Buchhaltung

Jennifer Groß
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 17
E-Mail: jennifer.gross@schneiderundsohn.de

Buchhaltung / Fakturierung

Lena Unbehauen
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 19
E-Mail: lena.unbehauen@schneiderundsohn.de

Fakturierung

Tanja Friedle
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 33
E-Mail: tanja.friedle@schneiderundsohn.de

Einkauf

Beate Weinmann
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 46
E-Mail: beate.weinmann@schneiderundsohn.de

Controlling

Andrea Ritter
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 34
E-Mail: andrea.ritter@schneiderundsohn.de

Marketing

Anika Bender
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 52

Mobil:  0173 5925078
E-Mail: anika.bender@schneiderunsohn.de

Werkstattleitung

Jürgen Götz
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 12

Mobil:  0172 7134952
E-Mail: werkstatt@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition

Tobias Steigleder
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 56

E-Mail: dispo@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition

Marc Bischof
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 56

Mobil:  0172 7441043
E-Mail: dispo@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition

Simone Baumann
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 56
E-Mail: dispo@schneiderundsohn.de

Betriebsleiter Leutershausen

Frieder Jung
Tel.: 09823 43 7

Mobil:  0173 3440666
E-Mail: frieder.jung@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition Entsorgung

Barbara Obermeyer
Tel.: 09823 437
E-Mail: entsorgung@schneiderundsohn.de