ANSPRECHPARTNER

Home / Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Zentrale

Sheila Zanzinger
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 30
E-Mail: sheila.zanzinger@schneiderundsohn.de

Geschäftsleitung

Christof Schneider
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 18
E-Mail: christof.schneider@schneiderundsohn.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Ruth Schneider
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 31
E-Mail: ruth.schneider@schneiderundsohn.de

Leitung Tiefbau

Christian Schneider
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 20
E-Mail: christian.schneider@schneiderundsohn.de

Bauleitung

Christian Bayer
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 21
E-Mail: christian.bayer@schneiderundsohn.de

Bauleitung

Ulrich Kellermann
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 48
E-Mail: ulrich.kellermann@schneiderundsohn.de

Kalkulation

Wolfang Busch
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 36
E-Mail: wolfgang.busch@schneiderundsohn.de

Kalkulation

Jürgen Keim
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 16
E-Mail: juergen.keim@schneiderundsohn.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Marina Dörr
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 17
E-Mail: marina.doerr@schneiderundsohn.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Timo Kostan
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 35
E-Mail: timo.kostan@schneiderundsohn.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Abrechnung

Martin Opitz
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 47
E-Mail: martin.opitz@schneiderundsohn.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Matthias Götz
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 32
E-Mail: matthias.goetz@schneiderundsohn.de

Buchhaltung

Beate Kaltenbach
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 37
E-Mail: beate.kaltenbach@schneiderundsohn.de

Einkauf

Beate Weinmann
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 46
E-Mail: beate.weinmann@schneiderundsohn.de

Fakturierung

Tanja Friedle
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 33
E-Mail: tanja.friedle@schneiderundsohn.de

Controlling

Andrea Ritter
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 34
E-Mail: andrea.ritter@schneiderundsohn.de

Auszubildende

Corinna Fay
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 38
E-Mail: corinna.fay@schneiderunsohn.de

Disposition

Walter Bauer
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 56
E-Mail: dispo@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition

Simone Baumann
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 56
E-Mail: dispo@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition

Marc Bischof
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 56
E-Mail: dispo@schneiderundsohn.de

Werkstattleitung

Jürgen Götz
Tel.: 07958 92 67 – 12
E-Mail: werkstatt@schneiderundsohn.de

Betriebsleitung Leutershausen

Rainer Geppert
Tel.: 09823 92 72 – 46
E-Mail: rainer.geppert@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition Entsorgung

Armin Volkmann
Tel.: 09823 43 7
E-Mail: armin.volkmann@schneiderundsohn.de

Disposition Entsorgung

Barbara Obermeyer
Tel.: 09823 92 72 – 57
E-Mail: barbara.obermeyer@schneiderundsohn.de